Contact Us

Address:  2201 Cottage Way, Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone:  916-927-3802     Fax: 916-927-3805 

Administration

Mike Grace
General Manager
EXT. 118 mgrace@fecrpd.com
Linda Montijo
Superintendent of Administration
EXT. 110 lmontijo@fecrpd.com
Peter Nuemann
Administrative Assistant
EXT. 121 pneumann@fecrpd.com

Recreation Division

Becky L McDaniel
Superintendent of Recreation
EXT. 119 bmcdaniel@fecrpd.com
Jaden Delfer
Recreation Supervisor
EXT.  125 jdelfer@fecrpd.com
Lacey Merryman
Aquatic Coordinator
EXT. 111 lmerryman@fecrpd.com 
Robin Romines
Recreation Supervisor 
EXT. 112 rromines@fecrpd.com

Parks Division

Alan Owen
Parks Maintenance Manager
                                             aowen@fecrpd.com

Park Police Division

James Brown
Chief of Park Police
EXT. 123 jbrown@fecrpd.com

 

Public Information Request Form